Click the profile icon at the top right, and select Log out in the menu that opens.
How to do it
Find the profile icon at the top right of the screen. It shows a letter.
Click the icon.
Select Log out.
Good to know
If you use a shared computer, you should always log out when you are done.
In the same menu you will also find Language, Theme and My account, among other things.
Next time, you log in with the same email address your user is registered with.

