Skip to main content

What do I do if I completed the wrong month?

How to reopen a completed month in Setup and Operation

You can reopen a completed month.

  1. Go to Setup and Operation

  2. Click on the completed month

  3. Click Reopen month

A month completed by mistake is reopened and reset to planned amounts

The data is reset to the planned amounts. Note that this may affect reports that have already been created for that period.

Did this answer your question?