Skip to main content

Private and shared table profiles

Save column layouts as profiles — private, or shared with the project or the organisation.

Table profiles let you save different column layouts. You can have a private profile for yourself, and share profiles with the project or the whole organisation.

How to do it

  1. Set up the table the way you want it, and save the layout as a profile.

  2. Choose who the profile applies to: a private profile is visible only to you, or you can share it at project or organisation level.

  3. If you want the table to always return to this view when you navigate away and back, lock the profile.

  4. Click the star next to a shared profile to make it the suggested view for the organisation.

Read more about the levels in At what level is a customisation saved?

Table profiles with private and shared profiles, lock and star
Did this answer your question?